Underground Productions presents..

Showing From: Wednesday 17 May 2017

STOP KISS
Live Theatre

17th May – 20th May


Underground Productions is proud to present our second Main Stage show of 2017, Stop Kiss by Diana Son.

Following the burgeoning relationship between two people, Stop Kiss is a suspenseful and heartbreaking story that goes back and forth in time, climaxing in an awful hate crime that takes place late one night in NY.

Directors
Matthew Ambrose & Keya Makar

Cast
Callie: Didi Leslie
Sara: Adrienne McManus
George: Alex Budden
Peter: Sean McCarthy
Detective Cole: Sophie Edwards
Mrs. Winsley: Zaitoon Salman
Nurse: Shi Shi Zhang

SHOW DATES AND TIMES:
Wednesday 17th May, 7:30pm - PREVIEW NIGHT
Thursday 18th May, 7:30pm
Friday 19th May, 7:30pm - GALA NIGHT
Saturday 20th May, 6:30pm **please note earlier start time**

BOOK TICKETS:
Online: ticketing.qnect.co

CONTACT US:
contactus@undergroundproductions.org.au 

Cinema Session Times

We screen from Thursday to Monday.














Thu 27 April

1.45pm
Bad Girl (MA15+)
3.30pmJasper Jones (M)
5.30pm
The Salesman (M sub)
6.30pm
Toni Erdmann (M sub)encore
7.45pm 
Bad Girl (MA15+)


Fri 28 April

1.45pmBad Girl (MA15+)
3.30pmJasper Jones (M)
5.30pm
The Salesman (M sub)
7.45pm
Bad Girl (MA15+)




Sat 29 April

1.45pmBad Girl (MA15+)
2.00pmThe Salesman (M sub)
3.30pm
Lo and Behold: Reveries Of The Connected World (M)
4.15pm
Jasper Jones (M)
5.30pm
Bad Girl (MA15+)


Sun 30 April

1.45pm
Bad Girl (MA15+)
2.00pm
The Salesman (M sub)
3.30pm
Lo and Behold: Reveries Of The Connected World  (M)
4.15pm
Jasper Jones (M)
5.30pm
Bad Girl (MA15+)


Mon 1 May

Closed
due to Public Holiday











Session times updated Tuesdays.
Times subject to change without notice.

DOWNLOAD SESSION TIMES HERE 

CINEMA MEDIA RELEASE